Nov 152010

The winners of the 2010 Powell County Chamber of Commerce Awards were announced at last weeks Chamber Banquet.

Spark Plug: Bob Toole
Business Person: Tom Christnacht
Life Time Achiever: Dick Bauman
Community Achiever: Kim Horswil
Chamber Member of the Year: Patty Cowan

Over 120 attended the awards ceremony and Banquet, during which a talk was given by our Guest Speaker, Montana Governor Brian Schweitzer.

Held at the Broken Arrow Steakhouse in Deer Lodge, guests were presented with a dinner of Rib Steak and Shrimp. A very enjoyable evening, and our congratulations go out to all the Award Winners.

Click HERE and HERE to read the reports by Pat Hansen for the Montana Standard

Spark Plug Business Person Life Time Achiever Community Achiever Chamber Member of the Year
Bob Toole Tom Christnacht Dick Bauman Kim Paulus Patty Cowan

 Leave a Reply

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>